Drunk Again and Looking To Score

Back in the days of being single, I went to a concert with a couple of my friends. We were downtown and we had gotten drunk and we were having a lot fun. Sometimes, when I drink too much, I have this tendency to run away. I just…run. I try and hide and disappear. I don’t want anyone to find me and it bugs me to know that people are looking for me.

This particular night, I told my friends that I was going to see a friend of mine. The girl, let’s call her Bananner, was very displeased. I was drunk and she didn’t want me wandering around downtown by myself. To be fair, we live in a little city that’s not so big that I would have been in trouble.

I ended up losing her (like she was some officer of the law that needed to be avoided) and stumbled to my friend’s house. He’s a musician and he and I had hooked up before. I guess you could say that I really liked him.

Never have words from a song had more meaning to me than Offspring’s ‘Self Esteem’.

“Late at night she knocks on my door
Drunk again and looking to score

Now I know I should say no
But that’s kind of hard when she’s ready to go”

We sat on his couch, at 1am, and he offered me more booze. He drank a bit. I asked him to use his computer so I could relay to my friends that I was fine.

We sat on the couch some more and he babbled. All I wanted was to fuck him. Finally, I couldn’t handle him blabbering any more, so I leaned in and I kissed him, hard, while he was in mid-sentence.

“How long have you been waiting to do that?”

“Since I walked in the door.”

“I  know, you looked like you wanted to eat me.”

“I did.”

We laughed and continued on our way to an erotic night of hard core fucking.

Leave a Reply

